To put it in a nutshell.

Since the establishment of our firm in 1977 we have offered our clients excellent competence in legal and technical know-how and have provided comprehensive services in the field of intellectual property protection in Munich.

As German and European Patent Attorneys we represent German and international clients in all intellectual property matters from the filing of applications to the examination and judicial enforcement.

Decades of activity have led to the creation of an excellent network with highly professional colleagues worldwide.

The successful enforcement of intellectual property rights and the defence of our clients in infringement proceedings before the civil courts together with a renowned team of highly specialized attorneys at law having decades of experience is part of our primary activities.

The firm has a highly efficient, modern and streamlined organizational structure. The cost advantages involved are fully passed on to our clients

Our Team.

Strategy and Orientation.

Owing to decades of activity, LS-MP combines the professional know-how of German and European patent attorneys and qualified technical consultants in cooperation with the attorneys at law of the firm LS-IP Loth & Spuhler Intellectual Property Law (

All considerations are based on the economic success of the client. Already before IP rights applications are filed, nationally or internationally, our team provides legal advice on how these IP rights can be enforced most effectively in relation to competitors.

During the almost 40 years of our professional practice we have established a network with highly professional IP firms worldwide. The personal contacts over many years ensure an effective and smooth representation of the interests of our clients in application, opposition, nullity and infringement proceedings also outside Germany and Europe, especially in the United States, in Asia as well as in the States of the Arabian Peninsula.

Our Association.

LS-MP is part of the LS GROUP. This association of specialists includes in addition to LS-MP the companies LS-IP and LS 9 GmbH.

LS-MP © 2015   |    Impressum/Imprint

Wir bringen es auf den Punkt.

Seit der Gründung der Kanzlei im Jahr 1977 bieten wir unseren Mandanten erstklassige Kompetenz im rechtlichen und technischen Fachwissen und erbringen umfassende Leistungen auf dem Gebiet des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes in München.

 

Als deutsche und europäisch zugelassene Patentanwälte vertreten wir deutsche und internationale Mandanten auf allen Gebieten des geistigen Eigentums von der Anmeldung über die Prüfung bis zur gerichtlichen Durchsetzung.

 

Die jahrzehntelange Tätigkeit führte zu einem exzellenten Netzwerk mit hochprofessionellen Kollegen weltweit.

 

Die erfolgreiche Durchsetzung der Schutzrechte und Verteidigung unserer Mandanten in Verletzungsverfahren vor den Zivilgerichten gemeinsam mit dem renommierten Team hochspezialisierter, jahrzehntelang erfahrener Rechtsanwälte der Kanzlei LS-IP Loth & Spuhler Intellectual Property Law gehört zu unserer vornehmsten Tätigkeit.

 

Die Kanzlei verfügt über eine hocheffiziente, moderne und schlanke Organisationsstruktur. Die damit verbundenen Kostenvorteile geben wir uneingeschränkt an unsere Mandanten weiter.

Strategie und Ausrichtung.

LS-MP vereinigt aufgrund jahrzehntelanger Tätigkeit das professionelle Know-how von deutschen und europäischen Patentanwälten und qualifizierten technischen Beratern in Zusammenarbeit mit den Rechtsanwälten der Kanzlei LS-IP Loth & Spuhler Intellectual Property Law (www.ls-ip.com).

 

Der wirtschaftliche Erfolg des Mandanten ist der Ausgangspunkt aller Überlegungen. Unser Team berät schon vor der Anmeldung von Schutzrechten auf nationaler oder internationaler Ebene, wie diese am effektivsten gegenüber Mitbewerbern durchgesetzt werden können.

 

Während der bald 40-jährigen Praxis haben wir ein Netzwerk mit hochprofessionellen IP-Kanzleien weltweit etabliert. Die langjährigen persönlichen Kontakte gewährleisten eine effektive und reibungslose Vertretung der Interessen unserer Mandanten in Anmelde-, Einspruchs-, Nichtigkeits- und Verletzungsverfahren auch außerhalb Deutschlands und Europas, insbesondere in den USA, in Asien sowie in den Staaten der arabischen Halbinsel

LS-MP ist Teil der LS GROUP. Zu diesem Verbund von Spezialisten gehören neben LS-MP die Unternehmen LS-IP und LS 9 GmbH

Unser Verbund.